Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Kuni is always a great place to visit. The service advisors are always nice, the dealership is always clean, and love the coffee machine and snacks. Shout out to Joel for being great, very knowledgeable, kept me in the loop, and helpful . . . and car was done early!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

A well organized dealership with skilled and efficient staff. The waiting room is comfortable and located adjacent to the well stocked show room. Service work is digitally photographed and transmitted to your cell phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Priscilla did an outstanding job to make the experience pleasant and efficient. Overall she did an excellent job of keeping me informed me about the status of repairs and needs for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Andra was fantastic. Based on our experience with her we would definitely buy another vehicle from Kuni BMW and would recommend it to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

My service advisor, Joe Selander, is exceptional. He listened to my concerns and each was addressed by the service department - including clearing the fault codes. Whether or not it was the fault codes, my car drives better than when I bought it. Its horrible on-center directional stability and steering weight was addressed and has completely transformed the vehicle to what now feels like a proper M-series BMW. Additionally, the infotainment system responds quicker and functions flawlessly. The icing on the cake was Joe discovered a one-time use extended warranty refresh I was able to take advantage of that saved $100'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Hi ver many years, service is still fantastic. Dan Daily knows BMW’s, and his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Excellent! Great service worked with Cameron who was great and helpful from beginning to end. Great experience I would recommend Kuni BMW to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

My sales good service and friendly staff. I definitely will recommend to my friend and family to Kuni BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

It all started and ended with Nathan Moore. I was in contact with him about what I was looking for and he got back to me pretty quick with a car that was hitting my criteria. Newish, hybrid, Toyota. He found a car that met/exceeding my needs and things I didn't know I wanted! He was busy with other customers, but still manage to make me feel like I was being taken care of promptly. Good can juggle, the best can entertain while the xxxxx in the air. Finance was the best, I usually dislike that part the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Getting a car at Kuni/Holman and Jay helping us was a great experience all in all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Great experience and service. Bought a car with ease and sales person was helpful and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

My X5 sent me a message that it was time for the annual vehicle service, so I made the service appointment online, including reserving a loaner vehicle. This was so much quicker than calling the service department. The paperwork was ready when I arrived at the dealership, and I was back on my way five minutes later - just enough time to grab my morning cappuccino and biscotti. Joe Selander, the service rep, was friendly and very knowledgeable. I was pleasantly surprised that my service package included new wiper blades. When the vehicle was ready, I received a text letting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Work explained and accomplished in a timely manner. Service Rep Joe was very accomodating and explained work to do & done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Best car buying experience we?ve had from the salesman to finance. I would buy my next car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Prompt service, questions answered, friendly no-pressure sales. Great customer service. Excellent overall experience, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great customer service and Dan is amazing advisor who provided above and beyond respective customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

My wife and I have purchased 4 New BMW X5?s and 1 New BMW 335, and one New 328XI from Kuni BMW. They have been the Best at Sales and and Service in Beaverton Oregon. Shop & Service there you will be happy you did. Best, Rick Lyons.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Amazing customer service. Friendly and you can really tell the sales reps, management and the financial people really care about finding you the perfect car and not just try to sell you anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Kory as my service advisor did a fabulous job. I've been having my cars serviced here for a decade. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I have owned several BMWs in the past but Austin was by far the best client advisor I have ever had. No pressure at all, very knowledgeable abut the product and went far out of his way to assist with all my needs and extra parts I wanted to get installed on my new X6M. Ask for Austin if you want the best car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Kuni BMW is my all time favorite dealership. No other dealership has come close to the level of excellent service I am provided with each time I have purchased a car from Kuni BMW. From sales to finance, I felt everyone truly and honestly tried their best to provide me an excellent customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great experience working with Matt at Kuni. Found a car quickly,, easy negotiating, and quickly moved us through the process. Thanks again for a hassle-free experience and wonderful vehicle Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I have now purchased or leased four vehicles from Kuni BMW, over five transactions, and I appreciate so much the excellent customer service. Of all my customer experiences across all kinds of products, Kuni BMW has been a shining star. Thank you for running an excellent business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Always a pleasure buying from KUNI BMW Beaverton, Oregon. Gray prices, fast, courteous, no pressure buying and very professional, friendly atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Ashley and Andra made everything very easy. Both were responsive and professional. Hard things to come by these days. Additionally, Dalal was wonderful in finance. Helped point out a couple things that would compliment my purchase without being pushy. I will return again for my next purchase. Click to Copy

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Everyone was great to me and promptly helped me through an incredibly easy BMW buying experience. Thanks guys. -Dan H.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Abdul Ogbi was professional and made buying my car an easy and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Kuni BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

This was my first time leasing and my first BMW. Austin made the process very pleasant by being warm and helpful, but never pushy. He made sure I was comfortable and even gave me a protein shake out of his personal supply when I started to get hungry. He did a wonderful job helping me understand the features available on the 5 series. He also went above and beyond by accommodating my special request on my test drive. Dalal in finance is a delight. She was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She made a suggestion that saved me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Service was excellent. Dan got us checked in quickly and arranged a loaner car when it was realized repair might take longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff! Made our buying experience very pleasant. We will definitely use them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I bought my third car from Kundalini salesman Camron and he made the experience very pleasant each time. Every team member works together to make sure customers feel welcome and taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I bought my third car from Kundalini salesman Camron and he made the experience very pleasant each time. Every team member works together to make sure customers feel welcome and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

The staff at Kuni BMW make the car buying experience a true pleasure. My wife and I have been working with Jakob Lund for several years to purchase our cars and he never disappoints. He is extremely knowledgeable and always provides the best of care and service. We honestly couldn?t be happier with both Kuni BMW and Jakob.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The staff at Kuni BMW make the car buying experience a true pleasure. My wife and I have been working with Jakob Lund for several years to purchase our cars and he never disappoints. He is extremely knowledgeable and always provides the best of care and service. We honestly couldn’t be happier with both Kuni BMW and Jakob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Our service advisor, Priscilla Allard, is very knowledgeable was very helpful as always. The entire staff works to make their customers feel comfortable and special. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Great salesmen made the experience very fast and simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Matt was honest, genuine and personable. Really appreciated his help and getting all my questions answered. Will be coming back when it’s time to buy my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great buying experience, best I've ever had. Matt Ganotis was extremely helpful, and I really appreciated the good communication he maintained through out the process. Made the whole test drive(s) and purchasing process very efficient and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great no-pressure dealership! We found a car we liked online and they had it ready and waiting for us when we arrived. Our sales person, Matt Ganotis gave us plenty of space to check out the car with absolutely no pressure or gimmicky sales pitches. he answered all of our questions with a great deal of patience and checked in several times after our purchase to makes sure we were satisfied. Our experience with Matt and Kuni was excellent and far superior to other dealers where we looked. They have definitely earned our future business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Both Joseph and Scott were amazing. They made my vehicle purchase a very pleasant one. I have purchased from Kuni in the past and would recommend to others!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Best buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was excellent, , professional , and would recommend you give them your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Matt Ganotis was incredible. Because of his hard work and unending patience (I asked a ton of questions) I am now leasing a 2021 330i xDrive. I LOVE my car. The process would have been a lot scarier if he hadn't been there to talk me through my questions and work super hard to find exactly what I wanted. I wish every big purchase was this easy. Thanks Matt. OH! Thanks Willie for the last min change to my license plate! Shavon 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I purchased a new 2022 X5 from Kuni BMW last year in September 2021. I was relocating from a different state and reached out to Steve Cho to see if this dealership had any X5 in inventory. Unfortunately no, so I had to order a new one, but then I got to customize all the options. At the time, all the dealers maintained very low inventory level on every model (due to chip shortage, I believe?) so it was very challenging to buy a car. So many dealers were selling cars at ridiculous prices with $$$$ markups. Overall, I really enjoyed working with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service! Friendly, welcoming, fast, and very helpful associates. They made my purchasing experience pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Purchasing a new car can be a little intimidating, but at Kuni BMW I never felt that. They are very welcoming, great customer service and they are quick and good at what they do making it simple and not stressful on the buyer which I appreciated so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I was very impressed by my test drive and pre-purchase experience with Steve Cho. It was easy to set up an appointment and the vibe was very pleasant and informative. It's clear Steve has been doing this a while and knows how to treat prospective customers, even if they aren't exactly ready to buy that day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Priscilla is always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable, from start to finish all of the staff made it easy to want to come back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

It was fast and streamlined our salesperson understood our wants in a vehicle and make a recommendation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I had an exceptional buying experience with Cameron. He was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. My whole "purchase" time was less than 30 minutes. Incredibly easy and i got exactly the car i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I work on boats up in Alaska so communication is normally by text . I texted Nathan in July about new rims and tires(specifically winter tires) and he handed me to Caleb. Caleb researched and answered every question I had and when we found the ones I wanted put a hold on them for me so as soon as they were available. I made my appointment from the boat and brought my car in Allen had my loaner car ready to go and I was on my way in 5 minutes. My car was finished the same day and again 5 minute ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I was looking for a used car for commuting. I didn't want to spend a lot of time negotiating... just in and out, write a check and leave, I wanted to work with a dealership I could trust to stand behind their product. I wanted to work with a dealership that respected their own reputation; that stood on their name, not some slogan. I found the car online and contacted Kuni. They were quick to get back to me and after a short listen, connected me with a sparkling sales representative, Maia Shave. She quickly understood that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Maia and her team worked with us to make sure we had exactly the vehicle we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Working with Steven Cho was one of the best experiences purchasing a vehicle that we’ve had. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

W. Sebastian Ney was really great. He didn't feel like a salesman at all, more like a trusted friend. His approach was not at all what I expected, and really allowed me to lower my guard and allow him to actually help me find a vehicle without worrying about being "sold". Kuni BMW definitely provides a luxury experience, not just with the cars they sell, but also with the staff and facilities they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The dealership was amazing and it was very easy to trade in my vehicle for a new one. Maia was amazing and Scott was very professional. I would refer someone to Kuni any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Kuni makes everything easy for the Client/Customer and they care about there Cars. I really enjoyed my recent experience with Kory my Service Manager and I will be back next week to take care of some things on my BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Working with Arex and Scott was fantastic. best experience buying a vehicle that I have had. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I went to Portland BMW downtown before this visit. Due to their horrible "customer service", I will never go there again and I appreciate the kind people at Kuni. My previous BMW center was in Mountain View, CA which I LOVED! I didn't expect the rude arrogant service from downtown Portland BMW. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and supportive team. A truly enjoyable car buying experience that I would highly recommend. I felt that the team at Kuni was there to help me solve my problem--not just make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

They have the most professional service/support staff! Kory went the extra mile! Their quality of concern for me as a customer was above reproach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I’ve been to Kuni several times, but they have brought things to an even higher standard with service advisors like Priscilla - she was exceptional in her demeanor, customer service level and thankfully, her in depth BMW knowledge. Great job Kuni, she deserves a raise 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Colton was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the car I bought. He was very professional and made me feel welcomed. I am very happy with the great customer service I received and even more excited about driving my new car. Thank you Colton, I will be sending friends your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Matt with Kuni BMW was a pleasure to work with. Matt was professional, knowledgeable and has a no pressure factual way of assisting through out the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Very professional and attentive to detail in servicing my car. They identified the problem, offered a solution, gave me a loaner car and made the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I have been a customer for a decade and their service department is flawless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Service is an extremely important part of why I choose BMW brand and specifically the dealership , Kuni BMW; they have a very professional , knowledgeable and efficient system of treating a customer that already owns a bmw just as special as a new purchase. This is why I keep coming back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We were willing to drive 265 miles for the car, The help we got from Matt gave us the confidence to. The car was reasonably priced and we're happy with it. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Austin Dykstra was a pleasure to work with and very responsive. Helped me find the perfect X3 and had a great experience. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

They answered all my questions and kept me informed about the service my car was getting .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This was my second service after warranty expiration. Great experience with David Fernando. Patiently explained what the calls outs were from the initial inspection. Helped me work with the Tires expert since one of my tires was bit 'wonky'. All in all , made me feel comfortable to make the right decisions to keep my car in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I've had my 328d x serviced at Kuni since I purchased it in 2014. All my experiences have been positive. For the last couple of years, Priscilla has taken especially good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Outstanding customer service, for both sales and service departments. We'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Had service performed. Very easy drop off and pick up later in the day. Would highly recommend this BMW dealership service department and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Matt Ganotis assisted my husband and I with purchasing a 535i. His care and attention made it one of the best car buying experiences we have had. I truly appreciated his approach to the sale, and his professionalism towards us. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I took my car in for service and needed a loaner. I was out of there in 15mins. They were wonderful. Every time I take my car in they are Super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Our salesperson, Matt Ganotis, was extremely easy to work with. Great detail job on the car at time of delivery. Trevyn Ashley in the finance department was efficient and friendly, respectful of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I do not like buying cars because I do not like dealing with car sales people. Five years ago I purchased my car at the downtown location because I did not feel comfortable with the sales person at Kuni. This time I thought I would give Kuni another try, and am so glad I did. I would give Steve Cho 11 out of 10 stars if I could. He was my dream sales person. He was no pressure, informed, and friendly. I felt like I was talking to a friend. I will buy all future cars from Steve at Kuni. I can'...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I found a 2018 i3 online and called the Kuni BMW to see if it was available. Abdul was my sale rep. and He is awsome just the nicest man. We got there at about 2pm and test drove the car came back and bout it. whent to lunch and when we got back the car was washed , tires were armoraled and battery was fully charged. we also got a great deal on a 4 year extended warranty now the car is cover and is better than new.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I worked with Camron Pourassef, he did a great job and things went smoothly. I would work with him again. I have worked with the finance side Dalal Abou-Jamous in the past and she provided excellent customer service again too! She even caught a value add for me about it being certified after all and including the loyalty credit and submitting a college grad offer as well through BMW. When I came in I thought it was certified and it indicated that on the CarFax but with less than 5k miles and less than 2.5years old it had plenty of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I worked with Camron Pourassef, he did a great job and things went smoothly. I would work with him again. I have worked with the finance side Dalal Abou-Jamous in the past and she provided excellent customer service again too! She even caught a value add for me about it being certified after all and including the loyalty credit and submitting a college grad offer as well through BMW. When I came in I thought it was certified and it indicated that on the CarFax but with less than 5k miles and less than 2.5years old it had plenty of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

It was quick and easy! Once we did the test drive, it was 1hr and 20 min. We didn't do financing, so that made it speedier, but a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The folks at Kuni were great - diagnosed the problem and took care of the repair very quickly. David kept me up to date throughout the process - he's a terific service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

We worked with Jay and Abdul. Lee gave us a great price on our trade, and we walked out of there with my dream car! Go to Kuni BMW for a great deal and car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We worked with Jay and Abdul. Lee gave us a great price on our trade, and we walked out of there with my dream car! Go to Kuni BMW for a great deal and car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Good service, friendly and helpful, I will recommend this to anyone one who wants to buy and service their BMW. I would want to come back if anything happened to my BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience with these guys, especially Matt Ganotis! The process was quick, painless, and there was zero of the dreaded "car dealership creep factor." Matt was kind, professional, and very transparent every step of the way. I look forward to doing business with this team again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Karina was amazing! She’s very communicative, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I recommend her to everyone that owns a BMW. She’s been my service advisor at a few dealerships and she never fails me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone from sales, parts & service are extremely friendly and helpful. All of the staff look out for your interests and alert you when warranty and service plans will expire so you can keep your vehicle in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Been a customer since 2012. I drive from Eugene when I’m in the market for a new car. Lee and Jay are the best. Thank you for your professionalism and ease with every transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best around. Lee and Jay make the car buying experience easy! if you’re in the market for a BMW, contact these two at Kuni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The BEST place to get your BMW serviced in Oregon! My service advisor Grant Mitchell listened to my concerns and addressed them to my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Very easy to work with, really like the video inspection they provide. Quality of work done has been very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Karina was great during every point in the process. She updated me regularly, was straight forward and courteous. Having the option of a loaner car made the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My 230i has been serviced at Kuni since new. Always a pleasure to bring it in. Staff are professional in every respect. Always greeted, treated with courtesy and respect. Work completed on time. Most service work has been covered by maintenance warranty. When needed loaner cars have been provided. The times I have paid for repair work the price has been fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Fabulous experience - no push only service! Got more than I expected in reasonable time!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I bought a CPO 2017 BMW 540i from Kuni BMW. The communication was great, and the digital tablets made the experience quick.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Grant, and everyone dealt with, was thoroughly professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. This is my first experience with a BMW service department (I've only had my car for 8 months) and if this is the level of expertise I can expect it just makes me that much happier that I chose a BMW as my new car. Thanks folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Jakob Lund made my car buying experience the best! I have never purchased a vehicle online or out of state. He made the process very easy. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to my specific car feature requirements. I would gladly recommend Jakob to friends and family for vehicle purchases. Thank you Jakob!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

By far the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Thank you Joseph and crew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

For service - David is professional, respectful, & friendly! Prompt action and honest advice. Comprehensive inspection with video available. Constant work & status update. On sales - Mitch is personally accommodating & educational (information on the new models).

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review