Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience with these guys, especially Matt Ganotis! The process was quick, painless, and there was zero of the dreaded "car dealership creep factor." Matt was kind, professional, and very transparent every step of the way. I look forward to doing business with this team again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Karina was amazing! She’s very communicative, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I recommend her to everyone that owns a BMW. She’s been my service advisor at a few dealerships and she never fails me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone from sales, parts & service are extremely friendly and helpful. All of the staff look out for your interests and alert you when warranty and service plans will expire so you can keep your vehicle in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Best around. Lee and Jay make the car buying experience easy! if you’re in the market for a BMW, contact these two at Kuni.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Been a customer since 2012. I drive from Eugene when I’m in the market for a new car. Lee and Jay are the best. Thank you for your professionalism and ease with every transaction.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

The BEST place to get your BMW serviced in Oregon! My service advisor Grant Mitchell listened to my concerns and addressed them to my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Very easy to work with, really like the video inspection they provide. Quality of work done has been very good.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Karina was great during every point in the process. She updated me regularly, was straight forward and courteous. Having the option of a loaner car made the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My 230i has been serviced at Kuni since new. Always a pleasure to bring it in. Staff are professional in every respect. Always greeted, treated with courtesy and respect. Work completed on time. Most service work has been covered by maintenance warranty. When needed loaner cars have been provided. The times I have paid for repair work the price has been fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Fabulous experience - no push only service! Got more than I expected in reasonable time!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I bought a CPO 2017 BMW 540i from Kuni BMW. The communication was great, and the digital tablets made the experience quick.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Grant, and everyone dealt with, was thoroughly professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. This is my first experience with a BMW service department (I've only had my car for 8 months) and if this is the level of expertise I can expect it just makes me that much happier that I chose a BMW as my new car. Thanks folks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Jakob Lund made my car buying experience the best! I have never purchased a vehicle online or out of state. He made the process very easy. He was very responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to my specific car feature requirements. I would gladly recommend Jakob to friends and family for vehicle purchases. Thank you Jakob!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

By far the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Thank you Joseph and crew!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

For service - David is professional, respectful, & friendly! Prompt action and honest advice. Comprehensive inspection with video available. Constant work & status update. On sales - Mitch is personally accommodating & educational (information on the new models).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I brought my '05 325Ci into the Kuni BMW Service Department for the airbag recall procedure, and the process was great. Our service advisor, Dan Daily, is a total Pro! He's highly knowledgeable about our vehicles, has a great attitude, and explains our car's service needs clearly. I was given the use of a loaner vehicle, which was spotless and clean. I feel that the safety steps Kuni takes to ensure a clean and safe environment during this pandemic are thorough, thoughtful and consistent. Great job once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

AAA grade great dealer! Every time you go in feel very welcomed and nicely treated. I highly recommend to use them! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I'd been to other dealerships and Matt at Kuni made this buying experience super enjoyable. Always felt safe with the pandemic restrictions, and he was knowledge and friendly without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

My BMW 335d would not pass the DEQ test. Allen Hung was the service rep and he worked with me. The repairs turned into a big job (clean carbon out of the engine, new glow plugs, new theormostat, etc., etc., etc.) Everything was done professionally and at the lowest possible cost. I highly recommend them.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My 335d would not pass the DEQ inspection. The repairs turned out to be a big job (clean carbon out of engine, new glow plugs, new thermostat, etc., etc., etc. Allen was the service rep and he's great. He made sure the car was fixed properly at the lowest possible cost. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I came in to look at a used vehicle that had been listed online. Kuni BMW had the vehicle pulled out front at the time of my appointment. I was fortunate enough also to have a representative work with me that owned that very year and model. Price and condition matched the listing and since having purchased the vehicle have not found anything that was omitted from their descriptions. They upfront notified me the prior owner was a smoker, something I had missed if it had been on the listing and I perhapse would have overlooked. When I brought up ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

I came in to look at a used vehicle that had been listed online. Kuni BMW had the vehicle pulled out front at the time of my appointment. I was fortunate enough also to have a representative work with me that owned that very year and model. Price and condition matched the listing and since having purchased the vehicle have not found anything that was omitted from their descriptions. They upfront notified me the prior owner was a smoker, something I had missed if it had been on the listing and I perhapse would have overlooked. When I brought up ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

From the moment I drove into the bay with my car I felt welcomed and taken care of. Great staff! Kudos to Allen for making my service experience simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I came to Kuni after never doing business with them in the past. I saw a vehicle I liked and did my research about value and options. When I went to the dealership, the very first thing I noticed was the lack of a "traditional" car buying experience, where their salesmen gather under a pop up tent and run to you before your car is in park. I began by looking at the vehicle and was left alone and I loved it. I went inside and was greeted by Abdul with a smile. We sat and I presented ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Pricilla was wonderful to work with, courteous, helpful and kept me informed with costs and the status of my vehicle. As a Mom of a toddler, I have a car seat and stroller I have to move into and out of the loaners every time and they never hesitate to help carry them over so I can focus on my son. Gestures like this will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

From the moment I arrived , they were very welcoming. The service done promptly. My advisor Grant kept me updated during the service. Great staff and excellent customer service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Steve Cho made the buying experience smooth and hassle free. I was impressed that he understood that my wife was the purchaser. We have left other dealers when she was ignored. He did a great job earning our business. I highly recommend Steve if you want a professional.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I enjoyed working with Steve Cho - he was attentive and professional. He is patient and knowledgeable on the vehicle I am interested in. We were able to seal a deal and everything went smoothly. Dalal was wonderful to work with as well, prompt and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Kuni BMW and Andre went the extra mile and made our recent car buying experience very enjoyable. We will be back for any future car needs. We bought a used vehicle and the detailing (scratch and door ding removal) was wonderful and unexpected. Good job Andre! five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Enjoyed working with Devin. I usually have lots of questions and Devin always had answers. Impressive! I'm sure it's difficult to keep all the knowledge on all the different models straight but Devin did a great job. Second time we have worked with Ben and really appreciate the way he makes the paper avalanche process almost enjoyable! Two employees that helped make this experience an enjoyable one for Mary and I. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

After a HORRIBLE experience dealing with VW of Salem, I found myself in the market for another used vehicle. I found a great little BMW X3 that was older, but in amazing condition at Kuni BMW. From the second I stepped onto the lot, Izzy greeted me and treated me with respect and kindness. He went above and beyond with making sure the car was ready to leave the lot when we came back the next day to pick it up. This dealership is transparent, friendly, and welcoming. Do yourself a favor, just go there. As a young female who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I had no idea that when I bought my BMW at Kuni BMW how great the service department would be. Everyone there is very helpful. Once I started working with Chris LaPorte I always ask for him when I need to bring my car in. He takes care of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Service was great as always. Chris was awesome.. He took care of everything . I was more than satisfied by the professionalism of everyone working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

My recent purchase at Kuni BMW was my fist time working with this dealership and with this sales associate. It was a wonderful experience. Andre listened too my wants, needs and budget and pulled together several options. It felt so easy and was completely pressure free. He was so knowledgeable. As a female on a budget I was concerned about car shopping on my own. I felt completely taken care of and trusted Andre through the whole process. Trevyn handled my paperwork and I was pleased that he was able to surprise me with a better interest rate than my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Excellent experience with knowledgeable, friendly and flexible help from Jay Meeuwsen. Especially appreciated being able to take the car on an extended drive and Jay’s personal understanding of the electric i3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Everyone is professional, super friendly, and accommodating. They have a comfy waiting area and am immaculate showroom. The parts department is like a toy store for bimmer lovers. Loaners are late model BMWs. Best dealer I've been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Grant was great! He communicated with me the whole time and let me know what was going on. The loaner car is super helpful too! I appreciate the video w/explanations as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

My wife and I found Kuni BMW after frequenting a few dealerships in the local area. This was the best thing that could have happened in our car shopping experience. Between Andre our sales representative understanding our needs in a vehicle and identifying the perfect vehicle for our family. As well as, Benjamin J. Helping us through the finance process and introducing us to best options available to us for warranty, GAP and extended service packages. Our customer service experience was efficient and informative. I’ve been through the car purchasing experiemce countless times but this was the first time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Adam was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time with us and he did not pressure us at all. He answered all our questions and went to get info if he needed to! Even after we left we contacted him and he helped us get some things we needed. He was Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Grant Mitchell is a very nice service advisor. He is polite, knowledgeable and always keep me posted about the progress while my car is being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Andre Ozdemir, took time with us, we tried a few other models, besides the model we came into the dealership to test-drive 2016 328d ( real nice). Andre was wonderful and pleasant as we test drove and upgraded from the 328d model to an SUV x3 35i ---My wife loved it... We bought it-- Mr. Ozdemir was one positive factor as to our choice to purchase from Kuni BMW. Mike Cook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Worked with a pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable client advisor yesterday, Feb. 8, 2020. The dealership is very clean and very accessible. I recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Kuni BMW set up and completed my battery and oil leak service the day after I called. I was also provided a loaner car. Audra was very helpful, courteous and professional and she honored my discount coupon for the full amount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Kuni your employee Priscilla Allard, Service Advisor was exceptional. She welcomed me when I walked into the service department a week earlier seeking an oil change, understanding my concern about notifications regarding service and consulted and found a fantastic set of new tires for our X5. She quoted the price and stuck to the price, she constantly inquired while the X5 was being serviced with updates and timing. Great Job and the ride on our new tires is as she advertised. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Found the perfect M4 for our son on the internet. Contacted dealership and was referred to Jakob Lund due to his experience with selling cars via the internet. With the car unseen, we put our trust in this salesman whom we never met. He handled everything with such professionalism and made sure we received the car before Christmas as to not spoil our surprise. The car arrived in a timely manner and exceeded our expectations. We gave the car to our deserving 17 year old son on Christmas and it was a moment he will never forget! The car is amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Salesman gave me personal number always answered my calls and resolved my issues in a timely manner. Always got me in contact with appropriate persons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Very professional , Very knowledgeable, The best communication Who makes you feel so important .I will Recommend him to everybody I know . Next time I need service I will ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The showroom was very clean and inviting. Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, with good selection of cars. Cars were beautifully cleaned and prepared. Overall, good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Bought a new car at Kuni BMW and had a very good experience. My sales person was Abdul Ogbi who was very nice and knowledgable. I felt very comfortable there and not rushed at all. Overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Excellent and on time service and great Communication with Davion at time of drop off. Texted him a question and got immediate response. On pick up he went over service and had done few extras for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Great service, helpful friendly staff and fast turnaround time. We had an oil change, brake fluid flush and a replacement air filter installed. Will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Priscilla Allard Is great. She listened and took care of my automotive concerns. Highly recommended . The person that changed my windshield wiper blade did a sloppy job. The passenger side wiper did not clear water from windshield. Had to go back to BMW.....not a short trip for me....from Woodland WA. Priscilla took control and replaced them ASAP. She deserves the best customer service award.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Service was top notch. The service tech sent me a video of the underside of my car on the service rack. Loaner was a 2020 with 1100 miles on it. Class dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

The atmosphere at Kuni is relaxed but with an extremely professional attitude. Everyone, from sales to techs to mechanics, is helpful and does their best to ensure a good experience for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

This is the second car we have purchased at Kuni BMW. We have been very satisfied with our sales people and the employees who have interfaced with us . Andra our recent salesperson was great. Very knowledgeable, and responsive to our needs. We would highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Great service from all the team this afternoon. Courteous, professional and with no hanging around. Would highly recommend. Was particularly impressed by strong product knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Kuni BMW is top notch, through & through. My wife & I trust them with our precious vehicles. They definitely take excellent care of their customers. Love ‘em.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I'm a first time customer after 20 years at BMW service center in another state that could not be beat. Kuni just beat them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Priscilla inherited me, and I her, since my past service advisor is on a medical leave. She has been extremely helpful, professional, and thorough every time I have had a need. Couldn't ask for more, and she is a real asset to the Kuni team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Audra is great to work with! She always stays in close contact letting me know how things are going along the way. She Immediately keeps me informed if anything changes as well. Would highly recommend Audra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Marc and Beni were very accommodating and made this process very easy and efficient. I will definitely come back and recommend this team! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Service is always on point with Kuni BMW! They genuinely care for the customer regardless of what you drive and are very accommodating! Awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Best advisor I have had by far! Priscilla did a great job and really listened to my needs. She reviewed what my car needed for future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Fixed our problem in a professional and courteous manner. Problem was hard to diagnose and repair but they stuck with it and repaired it successfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

So well staffed and all competent. For me, being able to go to a mall and walk made my visit. The walk around inspection an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Spencer Morey at Kuni BMW was amazing to work with. The initial meeting, test driving and sit down to discuss payment options, was all stress free and not aggressive like other places. He did everything to accommodate the specs and trim I was shopping for and stayed to what I wanted especially with my budget. He even followed up when our first attempt was not successful. He truely worked on finding what I needed. Always returned my messages in a timely fashion. We were not rushed or pressured. If you go to Kuni, ask for Spencer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Spencer Morey and at Kuni BMW was amazing to work with. He did everything to accommodate the specs and budget I needed. He followed up when our first attempt was not successful. Ben, in financing, helped us finalize everything quickly but not pressured. If you go to Kuni BMW, ask for SPENCER MOREY!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Mark provided great customer service and Kuni had a great price. I had a long wait to finish the paperwork with the finance department. This was my second time buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Had my winter tires put on today while I waited. They checked me right in, had a very comfortable lounge with excellent coffee. Chris LaPorte is friendly, attentive & efficient. As always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Dan Dailey did an excellent job of keeping me informed, and his service was excellent! I appreciated his warmth and ability to connect with a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Priscilla is a very knowledgeable about service and repair of BMW cars. She likes and drives BMW cars , this made conversation about what to be done to my car very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Kept me up to date on the service status, provide video of the vehicle inspection by the technician and competed the service as expected within the original quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Took car in for recommended servicing. Cool video from service depot showing inspection of tire threads. Like easy of dropping off/picking up own car and loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Took my M3 in for winter tire package. Was able to get tires/wheels ordered and installed within a week. The team had also bagged my summer tires and fitted them in truck/backseat. Grant was excellent communicator over text message, keeping me informed about the service, and taking care of additional concerns (wipers, parking brake) I had. Bonus: They *hand wash* the cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Sales department was very well informed, pleasant and easy to work with. They answered all of my questions in a professional manner and made the purchase experience very easy. We were buying from out of state,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

I would like to commend Priscilla Allard. I went to Kuni BMW for to have my car serviced and Priscilla was excellent with her service, communication and help. I had a pleasant experience and feel that I received above and beyond service and treatment from her during my time at Kuni BMW and because of her hard work and dedication, would prefer to have Priscilla Allard be my permanent SA if possible. Sincerely, David Jenkins 330i BMW Owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Every one at Kuni BMW was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Priscilla has great knowledge about BMW cars and services. She had good tips how to keep my car in the best shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I went to the dealership after contacting the internet client specialist. He had contacted the Client Advisor regarding the vehicle I was Interested in. Camron Was very helpful and we completed the transaction within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Excellent service! They keep you well informed through out the process. I really like the part they send you a video of the inspection to keep you well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Best Car dealer in the world this is the 12th vehicle I have purchased from them. They always treat me like a king. Jay, Adam & Beni all went the extra mile to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I was impressed with how well run the dealership is and the seamless transfers between my online outreach followed by sales, finance and education on electric cars. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Grant was easy to work with and very patient. We had complaints about what our warranty covers and Grant addressed our concerns. Great service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Excellent customer care from Kory. He handled all my concerns very professionally. He kept me informed of the status of my repair and worked with management to get the approval needed for the right parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I stopped by relatively unannounced about a tune signal lamp replacement. Priscilla was most helpful and got me back on my way. Great service. thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Dan Dailey provided courteous, professional, efficient and friendly service. He cautioned me that they might need to keep the car a second day, so no surprise when that happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Very responsive, quick service and a loaner car-what more could you want. My Service Advisor was great in staying in contact as to timing and and status. Thanks Priscilla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Excellent high integrity service. Excellent communications. I always enjoy and learn from discussions with Chris LaPorte. Additionally, Kuni BMW is a class operation that I enjoy visiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Camron is one of the best I have ever work with. Has great customer service skills and funny as well, definitely loved working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Excellent customer service. Top notch quality. They took great care of me and my car. One very happy with Kuni BMW. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Brady helped answer questions without being pushy. Steve was so kind and patient. I had a great experience buying a car from Kuni BMW with their help. I would absolutely return for another purchase one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Very thorough with inspection, and did a fantastic job. Thanks guys I will be returning for sure. I recommend Kuni BMW for all your sales and service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Very pleasant and helpful sales staff! Process was straightforward, and staff had a positive and helpful attitude during the entire process. Would come back for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I recently had my BMW in for routine service. Dan in the service dept was very prompt getting me checked in. The work was completed in timely mannered my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Really great experience and I would recommend Kuni to other BMW owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Great service. Grant Mitchell has made our I3 ownership much more pleasant and positive. Everyone we meet at Kuni have been service oriented and are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking for new or used car the service is great really friendly I will definitely recommend it to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Colton was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and made the purchase of our 1st BMW a pleasant and efficient experience. We are very impressed with our new X3 and look forward to our new relationship with Kuni dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Had a great experience today. Both Mike and Nathan were great. I look forward to working with both of them in the future. Great sales people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Spencer from Kuni BMW really helped me to find exactly what I was looking for. I’m french, so my English wasn’t perfect but he was patient, helpful and answered my every questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Had the pleasure to be in the hands of Mike Baggs. Expert in his field. Was clear, concise and considerate on all the questions i asked and the information i seemed. He had me leaving the Dealership in a Brand new car within 2 hours and all paperwork complete. Cannot thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Diagnosed software problem and reinstalled new software package that solved the issues checked tired pressure, friendly and efficient service with loaner provided for two days.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review